Inductees: t

The Texas Rodeo Cowboy Hall of Fame is dedicated to honoring rodeo achievement of world champions like Ty Murray, Roy Cooper and Martha Josey. We preserve rodeo history of lesser-known trailblazers who were darn good cowboys and cowgirls willing to lend a hand and give advice or encouragement to a youngster just starting out.

Ike Tacker


Bill Tatum

Empty Saddles - 2008

Andy Taylor

Men Contestant - 2008

Berva Dawn Sorenson Taylor


cowboy in dust cloud

Dan Taylor


cowboy in dust cloud

George Thomas Taylor Jr.


Monty Taylor

Men Contestant - 2008

Vicki Taylor

Rodeo Personnel - 2017