Inductees: w

The Texas Rodeo Cowboy Hall of Fame is dedicated to honoring rodeo achievement of world champions like Ty Murray, Roy Cooper and Martha Josey. We preserve rodeo history of lesser-known trailblazers who were darn good cowboys and cowgirls willing to lend a hand and give advice or encouragement to a youngster just starting out.

Bill Walker


Byron Walker

Men Contestant - 2008

Reagon Walker

Empty Saddles - 2012

Frank E. Wallace Jr.

Johnny Boren Award - 2010

Roy Wallace


cowboy in dust cloud

Whitey Wallace