Inductees: n

The Texas Rodeo Cowboy Hall of Fame is dedicated to honoring rodeo achievement of world champions like Ty Murray, Roy Cooper and Martha Josey. We preserve rodeo history of lesser-known trailblazers who were darn good cowboys and cowgirls willing to lend a hand and give advice or encouragement to a youngster just starting out.

Carl Nafzger

Men Contestant - 2008

Robert William "Booger Red" Nixon Jr.

Trailblazer - 2007