Inductees: s

The Texas Rodeo Cowboy Hall of Fame is dedicated to honoring rodeo achievement of world champions like Ty Murray, Roy Cooper and Martha Josey. We preserve rodeo history of lesser-known trailblazers who were darn good cowboys and cowgirls willing to lend a hand and give advice or encouragement to a youngster just starting out.

Jim "Razor" Sharp

Men Contestant - 2009

cowboy in dust cloud

Hobb Shed


Tommy Sheffield

Bull Fighter - 2008

Bob Sheppard


Joseph Wilson "Joe" Sikes


L.N. Sikes

L. N. "Sonny" Sikes


"Sippin Velvet" Owner: Bernis Johnson

Rodeo Animals - 2011