Inductees: r

The Texas Rodeo Cowboy Hall of Fame is dedicated to honoring rodeo achievement of world champions like Ty Murray, Roy Cooper and Martha Josey. We preserve rodeo history of lesser-known trailblazers who were darn good cowboys and cowgirls willing to lend a hand and give advice or encouragement to a youngster just starting out.

Bob Romer

Rodeo Personnel - 2009

John Rothwell

Men Contestant - 2010

John Routh

Bull Fighter - 1999