Incoming Inductees

Incoming Inductees

We are proud to announce the Class of 2024 Inductees for the Texas Rodeo Cowboy Hall of Fame.

Congratulations to these cowboys and cowgirls!

Men's Contestants

  • Neal Felton
  • Bryan Fields
  • Brian ‘PeeWee’ Herman
  • Wes Stevenson
  • Adam Gray

Women's Contestants

  • Fallon Taylor
  • Mary Walker

Rodeo Personnel

  • Pete Carr
  • Skidboot

Gold Card

  • Dr. Bob Patterson
  • Jim Jones

Empty Saddles

  • Dennis Gee
  • Ronnie Helton

Rodeo Animals

  • Dirty Jacket

Events and Organizations

  • Parker Co. Sheriff’s Posse

Director's Choice

  • R.D. ‘Bob’ Johnson

Johnny Boren Award

  • Bobby Kurten

'Star of Texas' Award

  • Jake Hooker

Western Heritage Award

  • Brenda Michael