Finalists Announced...Ballots Going Out in January

Below is a list of the 2015 Finalists chosen from over 100 nominees by a committee of past inductees. As a member of TRCHF, you get to make the final decision. You can expect your Official Ballot mid-January. However, it is not too late to gather up votes for you favorites. Copy and Share the membership form on the back with you friends and associates. Anyone whose Membership Form is post marked by January 9, 2015 will get an Official Ballot(two for couples or sustaining members and can vote on the 2015 Inductees. The RODEO REUNION & TRCHF INDUCTION will be Friday and Saturday April 10-11, 2015 in the Historic Fort Worth Stockyards. Make plans to attend!


MEN - Members will select 6
Richard Andrews
Monk Dishman
John Gass
Jacky Gibbs
John Gloor
Chris Guay
Gene Lyda
Bud Monroe
Art Ray
Kevin Stewart
Dan Web
James Zant

WOMEN - Members will select 1
Corley Cox
Sherry Price Johnson

RODEO PERSONNEL - Members will select 3
Benji Bendele
Shelly Burmeister-Mowery
“Goose” Gregg
Michael Moore
Don “Little Brown Jug” Reynolds
J. W. Stoker
Charlie Tindol

TRAILBLAZERS – Members will select 3
Lawrence Coffee
Ron Conaster
Lelton W. “LW” Van Huss
Lloyd Randle
Morris Walker
Don Workman

DECEASED – Members will select 3
David Bowden
Jack B “JB” Bradshaw
Bobby Gill
Calvin Norris Greely, Jr.
Dick Griffith
Dr. T. K. Hardy, DVM

RODEO ANIMALS – Members will select 1
“Jr”...Colonel's Little Doc
“Red”... Star Plauditt

• Preserving History • Honoring Achievement •
Cowtown Coliseum 121 E. Exchange Avenue Fort Worth, Texas 76164 1-817-624-7963